Contact

Get in touch with RED’s global offices.

Red Managed Services:
info@red-ms.com >

General enquiries:
contact@red-eng.com >

Press enquiries:
contact@red-eng.com >

Red IT:
info@red-it.com >

Europe

London

Red Engineering Design Ltd
Woolverstone House
61 Berners Street
(access on Eastcastle Street)
London
W1T 3NJ
UK

t: +44 20 7299 8260

e: london@red-eng.com

Oxford

Red Engineering Design Ltd
1 Lower Farm Barns
Bainton Road
Bucknell
Bicester
OX27 7LT
UK

t: +44 1869 355 600

e: oxford@red-eng.com

Newcastle

Red Engineering Design Ltd
Maling Exchange
Hoults Yard, Walker Road
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE6 2HL
UK

t: +44 191 500 3140

e: newcastle@red-eng.com

Istanbul

Red Engineering Design
Ali Sami Yen Sokak
Orman Blok, No 3-A, Ofis 18
Gayrettepe 34394
Istanbul
Turkey

t: +90 212 211 9914

e: istanbul@red-eng.com

Red Managed Services

Red Managed Services 
5B Lower Farm Barns
Bainton Road
Bucknell
Bicester
OX27 7LT
UK

t: +44 1869 254 000

e: info@red-ms.com

Middle East

Dubai

Red Group Services FZ-LLC
Office No. 21, 28th Flr
Shatha Tower
Dubai Media City
P.O. Box 33842
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

t: +971 4 450 3873

e: dubai@red-eng.com

Asia

Singapore

Red Engineering Asia Pacific Pte Ltd
84A Neil Road
Singapore 088844

t: +65 6226 3106

e: singapore@red-eng.com

Manila

Red Asia Inc
26th Flr. GT Tower Int.
6813 Ayala Ave. cor. H.V.
Dela Costa St.
Salcedo Village
Makati City
Philippines

t: +63 2 9509016/7

e: manila@red-eng.com

Hong Kong

Red Engineering Asia Pacific Pte Ltd
31/F Tower One Times Square
1 Matheson Street Causeway Bay
Hong Kong

t: +852 3960 6511

e: hongkong@red-eng.com